SH92397724 
Profile created by Friend
27 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Ravidasia
High school certified in Arts
Not working
Lives in Pittsburg, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!!
people without photo don't send req

he should be a loving, caring, responsible, respect elders. he must be punjabi

family is caring nd loving family. father is retired, mother is a homemaker one brother he is single he is working as a self employe nd one sis she is married,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Ravidasia
Lives in Pittsburg, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Their family is originally from Nawanshahr with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Not working with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Interior decoration, Yoga, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films
  • SportsBadminton, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Yoga, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ravidasia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASH92397724