SH90995952 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Chittoor, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for stopping over. I am Name Visible on Login completed my MBA from
Osmania University currently working for a private firm in bangalore. I
am looking for an alliance from the same caste, preferably a like minded
personality. My friends do say that i am confident, trustworthy and
open minded and lets meet to know more about me. Thats all for now. Good
Luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Belongs to siva gothra
Lives in Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Puttur. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASH90995952