SH84558504 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Not working
Lives in Houston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our only daughter Name Visible on Login did her schooling from Hyderabad and then did her Bachelor in Medicine (MBBS) from Bangalore. Presently she is in US to give remaining steps..She has plans to apply for residency .We are an Oriya Brahmin family from India now staying in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh for last 18 years. .

Father is wroking as General Manager (HR) with National Mineral Dev. Corpn. (NMDC), a Navaratna PSU of India.

The only son, who is younger, has completed his Graduation in Engineering ,given GRE and is going for Masters in US.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Born in Cuttack View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Orissa, India. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar... more
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASH84558504