SH77353730 
Profile created by Self
34 yrs, 5' 6", Capricorn
Divorced (No Children)
Muslim, Hindi
Shia, Shia
High school certified in Arts
Not working
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
im simple friendly persion i love watching movies nd listninig songs
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Shia, Shia
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from dehli, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 4 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Clubbing
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, Thai
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Romantic books
  • SportsFootball, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Clubbing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 47
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Muslim, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASH77353730