SH75094379 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Jangam, jangam
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor
Lives in Kanchipuram, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done M. Sc in Yoga for human excellence, from vision for wisdom. And Being a good human I take care of my partner..-----
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Jangam, Jangam
Lives in Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Born in Salem View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from salem, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicFolk Music, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASH75094379