SH74976644 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 0", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon, menon, Nair
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Not working
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Computers/ IT from Symbiosis, Pune Doing my MBA from Christ College, Bangalore. Completed my School from Chandigarh and Hyderabad. i have picked up local languages here. My family live in Hyderabad. My friends describe me as affable, creative and sometimes a bookworm. My hobbies/interests include travelling, reading, writing, sketching, watching movies, networking. I prefer reading Fiction, General Awareness, Current Affairs related books and magazines. My family is traditional with modern outlook. I am looking for someone smart, funny, professionally settled and open minded. My father worked for a leading Nationalised Bank as Chief Manager(head of 3 States-Chandigarh, Punjab and Haryana for 7 years just before taking voluntary retirement after 25 tears of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon, Menon, Nair
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kozhipurath (calicut), with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Painting, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicCountry Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsWater Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASH74976644