SH58507460 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Mittal
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Saharanpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login. She has completed her B.Tech in Electronics & Computer from UPTU. Presently, she is working as a Software Engineer with TCS, Bangalore. She is a simple, sober and family oriented girl. Balanced in her approach and maintains a healthy relationship between her personal and professional life. Overall, she is a perfect blend of traditional and modern cultures. In her leisure time, she likes reading, watching TV, cooking, traveling and exploring different cultures & cuisines.

About us: Her father has passed away and mother is a homemaker. Her younger brother is a businessman (Textile business). I, Name Visible on Logins Uncle (Chacha), am working as a Project Manager in Oman. We belong to a traditional Hindu Agarwal middle class family with a modern outlook.

We are looking for a simple, educated and well settled person, preferably from IT field. He should hail from a respected Hindu Agarwal family, settled in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Mittal
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Saharanpur, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Noida
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASH58507460