SH54677202 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, munnuru kapu
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am warm and friendly,easy going, cheerful, loving, family oriented. I am also health conscious and like to workout. I enjoy listening to music and watching movies. I am settled in Dubai for the last 5 years and working in the banking industry. My family originates from Andhra Pradesh - Karimnagar, but we are settled in Mumbai for the last 50 years.

I have on my own acquired assets in India and I am financially stable. I am looking forward to growing further in my career and establishing myself. I am very hardworking and I am confident that I will be able to have a comfortable life/future.

I am looking for a life partner who will inspire me and is equally warm and friendly. She should be family oriented and share my views.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Munnuru kapu
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Our family is originally from Karimnagar with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASH54677202