SH47311924 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Arizona, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our Daughter is a good blend of traditional & cultural Indian/Punjabi values with modern outlook. She has done her schooling from India, Canada and US. She is a Computer Science Engineer and MBA from Arizona State University in Phoenix. Currently, She is working as Business Analyst with a Financial Company in Phoenix. We are looking for a match from Sikh family, who share our Indian Punjabi cultural and traditional values. Our daughter is intelligent and very caring person and believes in mutual respect for each other and each others family. We are looking for a match who is already in USA. .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Arizona, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASH47311924