SH41491803 
Profile created by Friend
28 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Bachelors degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very caring and loving individual. I love to joke around but I can also get serious when I have to. My friends describe me as: warm, generous, thoughtful and funny. I love to have fun in the moment and explore new things! My God, family and friends are super important to me.

Some of the attributes that I'm looking for in a man are: God fearing, respectful, honest, playful, but also know when to be serious. A man who is driven and strives for more out of life; lastly, a man who can make me laugh. If you are handsome and goal oriented then you definitely have my attention. But if you could make me laugh until it hurts, you may just have me at hello! :)

If this is you, send me a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASH41491803