SH41471206 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 6' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon, Nair/Menon
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am the younger son of my parents and have an elder sister who is married and well settled in Mumbai. Have done my bachelors in Mass Media and Post-Graduation degree in Advertising and Communication. I am currently working with a Global Advertising firm based in Mumbai.

I am a positive and fun loving person who loves challenges, and what I love even more is the joy of overcoming it. I followed my passion in advertising and am enjoying being part of it. In my spare time I enjoy watching all kinds of movies (You can call me a movie buff)

The two proud moments of my life is being an uncle to my little nephew and to own a house in Mumbai.

I have shudha jathakam with 1 dosham.

We are an upper middle class family residing in Mumbai for the past 35 years. I am associated with a publishing house as General Manager and Publisher for a Journal and I hail from Palakkad.

My wife had worked as a fashion designer for a couple of years... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon, Nair/Menon
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Chennai View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Palakkad, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Kartha, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASH41471206