SH37417204 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 4' 11", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair - Vilakkithala, Vilakithala Nair
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Student
Lives in Muscat, Oman
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I am a B. Com Graduate and. A Final Year CA Student.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair - Vilakkithala, Vilakithala Nair
Belongs to Aswathy gothra
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Student Visa)
Grew up in Oman
Can Speak Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Painting, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Film Music, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Grew up in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASH37417204