SH35296614 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Ravidasia
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Professor
Lives in Gurdaspur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I done graduate in btech (information technology) and also done mtech (computer science) from Thapar university patiala now working as assistant professor. In my family I have one brother he's also doing btech (civil engg). My dad runs his own business and my mother is a home maker. I enjoy cooking, skeching, traveling and music. I'm looking for simple, honest, down to earth person and Doesn't smoke or drink...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Ravidasia
Lives in Gurdaspur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from gurdaspur, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Professor in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ramdasia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Punjab
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASH35296614