SH34877083 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Mangalorean, Moyar
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm an MBA graduate working as a Senior Consultant in a private firm. We are a close knit family of 4
living in Mumbai since last 28 years. Both my parents have retired from service and I have a younger brother who works
for a production company.

I'm a vivacious happy go lucky girl who loves spending time with family and friends.
An avid reader and a movie buff, my weekends are mostly absorbed in books and movies.
I've recently developed a penchant for outdoor activities and I've become a regular in trekking activities.
Music is my passion and singing and dancing are therapeutic for me.



I am severely allergic to smoke, hence I'm looking for a strictly non-smoking life partner. No dowry.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Mangalorean, Moyar
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mangalore. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASH34877083