SH34436346 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ravidasia, Chamar
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Elk Grove, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is born and raised in the USA. She is a loving person both inside and out and well loved by family and friends. She has her BA from Sac State and holds a X-Ray Technologists License. She is currently working in her field.

We are a loving, caring, fun family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ravidasia, Chamar
Lives in Elk Grove, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Reading
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ramdasia, Hindu:Ravidasia, Hindu:Scheduled Tribe
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASH34436346