Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nambiar
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Al Wakrah, Qatar
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is created for my daughter Pallavi. she did her entire schooling and graduation from Doha-Qatar. She is currently doing her masters and working with a reputed govt. organisation (Qatar Foundation). She is bright, fun loving, well-read person and has a caring nature. She is very spiritual and a trained classical dancer.

We are looking for someone having his career outside India.
We are a respected Nambiar family from Kannur. Myself, father of Pallavi is a businessman living in Doha-Qatar for more than 30 years. I run a construction company specialized in Civil engineering and Electrical engineering. Pallavi has an elder brother who is a student. Both my children are raised in Qatar with strong traditional values and also has the modern outlook that NRI life has to offer. We have been a nuclear family for over 15+ years, but keeps a very healthy and close relationship with the large family back in India and abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nambiar
Lives in Al Wakrah, Al Wakrah, Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Qatar
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional in government/public sector
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: