SH30830203 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Masters degree in Science
Not working
Lives in Kuwait (general), Kuwait
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm very kind,lovable type person.My parents are most important peoples in my life.My family means everything to me and would drop everything 4 them.I am a fun loving girl who likes to enjoy the finer things in life.i love travelling & experiencing new culture.
My Hobbies & Interests are Art /handicraft, Painting,Drawing etc.
I'm just looking for someone who"ll understand me.Someone who values the importance of family,traditions...who is easygoing,friendly,goal-oriented,ambitious,values his faith,open-minded,enjoys travelling & a good communicator & should be a Non-Drinker & Non-Smoker.

We r a God Fearing nuclear family with a Syrian Christian Background. My Family consists of father, mother & younger brother. My father is work with a reputed construction company. My mother is a Homemaker. My Younger Brother is doing Degree in Animation & Graphic Design.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Kuwait (general), Kuwait (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from CHENGANNUR, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Blogging, Stitching
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Film Music, Remixes
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Film Music, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASH30830203