SH27576594 
Profile created by Other
25 yrs, 6' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salaam!
My name is mahmood I have completed my Bachelors. My friends describe me as confident charming good looking. My hobbies/interests include music reading. I prefer reading fiction business islamic related books. My favourite sports are cricket, . I m ambitious person and very hardworking. I follow my religion and believe that my partner should follow the same i m very independent.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from secunderabad, with moderate values. His father is employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). His mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Learning new languages, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Rajasthani, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Indipop, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Romantic books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASH27576594