SH27008568 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 4' 11", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya, dont know
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer
Lives in Midnapore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi its Name Visible on Login, a family oriented sensible caring & fun loving person.


About my career.... i m a practising advocate on civil matters... & preparing for a judicial service in future....

Here is a small happy family with my mom & bro. we r very close to each other. my dad has passed away 12yrs ago. my mom is a junior school teacher. after complition of bca my bro is doing a job in a private company.

I m looking for a smart inteligent responsible & well settled guy...... with whom I can spend my whole life. he must be a good friend also...
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya, Dont know
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Midnapore, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from west bengal, with liberal values. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASH27008568