Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant
Lives in Los Angeles, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a qualified physiotherapist from Manipal, India. She is currently pursuing doctorate in Biokinesiology at USC, LA. She enjoys traveling, sports, reading, baking, music and watching movies. We are looking for a partner for her with a pleasant personality who can balance fun with work and responsibilities and is family oriented as well. Educational qualifications should be at least Masters and above.
We live in Nagpur, India - my Husband is a geologist,working with a few foreign companies. while I am a science teacher. Ours is a close knit family. We consider mutual respect as well as friendship as the basis of any successful relationship.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: