Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Christian, Konkani
Bachelors degree in Arts
Banking Professional
Lives in Champaign, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
If i have to say a few words to describe me, i would say i'm pretty easy going, ambitious, fun loving and have a positive view towards life. I enjoy learning and trying out new things, love to travel and explore new places, enjoy the outdoors, trying different cuisines and listening to music. Born and raised in Mumbai, originally from Goa. Looking for someone who is confident in who they are as an individual and honest in their being, who is open-minded, is outgoing and likes exploring the outdoors/travel. If you would like to know more about me? Please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Christian, Konkani
Lives in Champaign, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Museums, Social Service, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Writing, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Latin Music, Pop Music, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: