SH21068153 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 0", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Baishya kapali
Masters degree in Arts
Student
Lives in Bardhaman, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Father : Associate prof. Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Po-Sripally, dt-Burdwan
Mother: Associated with a college as teacher.
Brother: Student of class IX
Name Visible on Login is a student of Masters in History (Burdwan University, Got 1st class in graduation. Her aim is to complete the course and continue her education further. Name Visible on Login belongs to a middle class family which is down to earth. So far complexion is concerned it is wheatish medium. She is religious and likes to performs different religious customs.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Baishya kapali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bardhaman, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASH21068153