SH18902051 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Medicine
Profession
:
Doctor
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Khatri,Khatri
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I would say I`m a pretty nice and caring girl. Being both honest and sincere, I look to find the same qualities in others. I like to stay active. I like to stay busy . I have done my M.B.B.S. as well as post graduation (D.A.) from Mumbai. Currently I'm pursuing secondary D.N.B. from a reputed central govt. hospital. I am an Anesthetist by profession and absolutely love my job.

    I am very down to Earth, have respect for elders and believe in God. At the same time, I am also ambitious; love travelling, exploring new places, reading, swimming, driving and learning new things. I believe that life is too short to be unhappy. We must utilize our full potential in this one life that we have, have a balanced outlook and enjoy it in a wholesome manner. I would like to build a relationship with my partner based on the pillars of love, trust and understanding and make this journey of life a beautiful one.

    We are a Punjabi family with a loving grandmother in the house. Both parents are well educated and value respect for elders. Father is engaged in business and mother is a homemaker. My younger sister is pursuing her M.B.B.S. We are simple, loving by nature. We all believe in God and value strong and good relationships.

    I'm looking for someone who is brilliant and smart and great to connect with , has good values someone who believes that having a great friend in your partner is important.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Khatri
    • Kaushal
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Politics, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai, Pune
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 15 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASH18902051