SH15701242 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Vaishnav
Location
:
Reisterstown, MD, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey, I welcome you to my profile.

    About myself:
    I have a Masters in Information Technology. I am currently working as a IT System Analyst/Project Manager.

    My friends describe me as: Confident, outgoing, passionate, funny, charming, faithful, independent, classy, loving, social, and.... a little picky

    I am an outgoing and adventurous person, and love having a good time and traveling. I am also laid back, and a "go with the flow" type of person. I like being active, so I am usually up to something.

    At the end of the day, I hope to find a partner who is well educated, soft hearted, active, romantic, fun and loving, outgoing, like to travel, and above all who know how to have fun, can be a good friend and has good understanding!!

    Thank you for your time and good luck with your search!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Reisterstown, Maryland
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Collectibles, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving, Shooting, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASH15701242