Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 0", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Undergraduate in Science
Lives in Sparks, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am
looking for a handsome and educated partner for my niece, Name Visible on Login. She
has completed high school in India and has moved to the US with a student visa
for her Bachelors in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology. She plans on pursuing
a Masters Degree in these subjects as well. She likes dancing and has completed
a Bachelors in Classical Dance and Music in India. She also likes cooking. She
is an independent, traditional, and family-orientated girl. She is currently
living with my family in the US and is attending college with my daughter. Our
family is originally from Amritsar, but currently her parents reside in Naya
Nangal, Punjab. Her father owns his own business and her mother is a housewife.
She has one younger brother who is completing a Bachelors in Computer Engineering
in India. Our family is traditional, but not completely orthodox. We still have
a modern outlook.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Sparks, NV, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Punjab, India, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Science
Currently not working
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: