Profile created by Self
Age / Height
30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Doctorate - Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Mother Tongue
Jalandhar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello...
    I will like to introduce myself as a fun loving, outgoing and a social person.
    I like to travel.
    I like bikes and fast cars.

    To work is my passion and to enjoy life is my desire.

    I m the youngest one in the family, and I like being close to my parents and my brother and my sister in law.

    We are a affluent family in terms of economy and down to earth at the same time.

    I have strong belief in Guru Granth Sahib, My favourite liine that can describe me is 'Work Harder and Party Harder'.

    We are Two brothers,
    I am the younger one.

    My elder bro is married to my gorgeous sister in law.

    My father is a Chartered Accountant since 1974.

    My Mother is a Vice-Principal in Government College.

    Relatives are either professionals, highly placed civil servants, doctors, engineers, army men and businessmen.
    We are a joint family and a joint business/profession.

    I love my family. Its the best thing I will ever possess.
    I would like to live with my family as a joint one.
    Girls who want to live in a nuclear family are unwelcome.
    Girls family should be a believer in Shri Guru Granth Sahibji only. Non believers and believers in other sects
    And babas are also unwelcome.
    My partner will have to make joint decisions when it comes to work and family oriented tasks.
    She should be modern in approach and should be tall and good looking and should be below 26 years of age.

    Thanks for reading.

    You can Judge me once you meet me in person.

    Have a nice day!
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Australia, Canada, India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramgharia
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Gurdaspur
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Commerce
    • Chartered Accountant
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
    • India
    • Jalandhar, Punjab
    • Australia, Canada, India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Bikes / Cars, Movies, Pets, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Boxing / Wrestling, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts... more
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 19 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Ramgharia
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: