Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, parwar
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional
Lives in Gwalior, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am shonali
I have completed my Master of journalism....completed my internship wth news channel "khabar bharti"{ noida}...... after that worked as Asst public relation officer at ITM University Gwalior....Presently working with Carrier Airconditioning & Refrigeration (Gurgaon) parallely planning to do p. hd in journalism very soon..... i am a manglik girl but my profile is fit for manglik and non manglik horoscopes both according to astrologer.

My friends describe me as: frank,, gregarious,, jolly, confident,broadminded,, cute,, smiling. ":-)nnmy father is airforce retired person.... presently working wth a well known construction firm in gwalior... mother is house maker......... my two sisters elder 1 is married well settled wth successful businessman in agra........ m 2nd daughter.. n younger sister is doing bachlors of mass comm fronm davv university.. indore...
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Parwar
Lives in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from gwalior, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Mehendi Designing, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: