SH08357146 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 11", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, sood
Masters degree in Armed Forces
Army
Lives in Shimla, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I wish this summary gives a gist that describes my son Name Visible on Login.

He is a thorough gentleman with pleasing personality and positive approach in life. Born and raised in Shimla, he completed his HSC from RIMC, Dehradun. Currently, he is employed with the Armed Forces.
Ours is a close-knit family that includes his mother, sister and me (father). I am a retired Banker, my wife is Banking professional, and my daughter is working with an NGO.

A beautiful girl who is cultured, sincere and thoughtful would be an ideal match for my son. Be it non-working or working girl, one who is able to balance her personal and professional life well, is what I am looking forward to meeting. Preference would be given to alliances from Hindu, Hindi/ English speaking families based either in Northern region of India or main metros across India.

We are keen on exchanging Kundli before taking the communication further.

Thanks for your valuable... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Sood
Lives in Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Shimla View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Himachal, with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is employed. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Armed Forces
Works in the Army
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Movies
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASH08357146