SH01836381 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kaibarta
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Dentist, done my MBA in Marketing from Mumbai. I am currently working with a Major Pharmaceutical US MNC as a Manager- Medical Services.

I am fun loving, outgoing and extrovert by nature. love watching movies, travelling and sports.
I am new to this matrimonial website thing, so am not really sure as to what else to write. If you want to know anything else about me, plz feel to message.Born, brought up and settled in Mumbai. Father is the GM in one of the leading textile companies. Mother is a house wife. Younger sister is  an MBA, working with Accenture, married and settled in Bangalore. Younger brother is an  engineer and pursuing his Masters at Carnegie Melon univ in the US.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kaibarta
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Patna, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Travelling, Movies, Watching television
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Movies, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ASH01836381