SH98219979 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
, Prajapati, Kumhar
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
Myself Name Visible on Login. ( fl.Name Visible on Login.Name Visible on Login)
I am working in Kuala Lumpur as a Software Engineer.
Adventure lover.... Biking, Travelling, Trekking, Hiking, Bungee, Scuba, Skydive, Rafting etc are my favourite past time. Strong belief in "Work hard, Enjoy Harder"

My Morning starts with checking over my pet Iguana and Tarantula... Feeding them... Rest of the Day spent in office with lots of crest and trough (IT Life... ). Evening depends .... Can vary from eating out/bowling/video games/movies or just relaxing at home with my pets....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Prajapati, Kumhar
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi / Haryana, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Model building, Social Service, Singing
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Working out, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=AKumar_SE