SH99414515 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an ENT doctor. She;s down-to-earth and caring. She likes reading, cooking and music. I am a retired teacher. We are looking for a caring, compassionate boy with good values, preferably a doctor. She is present there on f book, by same name, can send request.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her mother is retired. She doesn't have any siblings. Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Engineering, Legal, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH99414515