SH97354210 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin, Vashisht / Sharma
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional
Lives in Hoshiarpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a cultured family oriented and religious person and values traditional way of life as well as in line with the modern aspect of life.

I am working with ITL-Sonalika at Hoshiarpur. Previously I have worked with Kotak Securities Ltd. and Karvy Stock Broking Ltd. I have 5 years of work experience with Stock Market i.e. with Kotak and Karvy. Thereafter in 2013 I went to Singapore to search a job. I have spent 1 year in Singapore, but it could not through. Now I am working with ITL-Sonalika (joined last year) and looking for a better opportunity and also planning for further studies(Distance learning).

My Partner preference: I am looking for someone who is easy-going, well educated, should be a mix of traditional and modern values and respects my family as her own. Basically, I would like to be with someone who can stick with me through thick and thin and hold honesty and loyalty as her core values as much as I do.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin, Vashisht / Sharma
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Hoshiarpur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Hoshiarpur (Punjab), with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Religion, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH97354210