SH95515345 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 11", Gemini
Never Married
Jain, Kutchi
Shwetamber
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Sunnyvale, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am fun-loving, easy-to-talk-to, outgoing and like to travel. Now that you have endured my cliché personality traits, I would consider myself the semi-adventurous kind - like hiking during the summer and hibernating in winter. I have 'attempted' two of the highest peaks in US - Mt. Whitney and Mt. Shasta, and cherish an ambition to summit these peaks in the near future. I like trying new things, new places, new restaurants, but keep re-watching old movies and re-listening to songs! I like to cook and have friends over for lunch/dinner- though I have a fixed menu and do not deviate from the recipe.

On the professional front, I have completed my Masters from USC and am currently working as a software engineer in the bay area. My career path is on a plateau right now and all things that I have to look forward to are couple of years down the line.

The most important thing I am looking for in a partner is whether we click. If you can endure my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Kutchi
Shwetamber
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Born in Ahmadnagar View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH95515345