SH93401637 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Ravidasia
Undergraduate in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, its very hard to describe our self, Well what I can say

I like to do exercise, travelling and listening all types of music, I was born and brought up in Punjab, India.

I have done a two years qualification in pharmacy from India and pharmacy technician qualification from UK and now, pursuing graduation in business management.

I am looking for someone who should be aware of our culture and should respect our relation.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Ravidasia
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, France, Germany
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH93401637