SH93337845 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 0", Aquarius
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login

I have completed my Masters in Finance, Post graduation in retail management & graduation in commerce.

My friends describe me as: Simple, practical, helpful,, well wisher.
Hobbies: Travelling, listening to music.

Marriage for me is "A healthy relationship in which two people encourage each other to reach their respective goals while sharing each others hopes and dreams. A relationship should be a source of inspiration, invigoration and hope. "
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Yoga, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH93337845