SH91934676 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She belongs to a traditional middle class family and has been brought up
with a strong value system. Being the older among the two siblings my
daughter has always shouldered various kinds of responsibilities with
ease. She is a perfect example of external beauty combining with a
beautiful mind. Academically, she has been hard working and has
completed her B. tech in IT.

We are looking for a suitable match for our daughter. Groom should be
preferably from a nuclear family and well-established in IT engineering
field.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Hooghly,West Bengal, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH91934676