SH91163278 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Memon, market jamat
Bachelors degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
I have completed my Bachelors in Arts. I am currently working as a Web / UX Designers. My friends describe me as cute and loving. My hobbies/interests include music, computers, traveling. do My family is traditional with modern outlook. I have 1 sister who is married and has 2 sweet darling daughters.anth I am an extremist person.char I am looking for someone educated, smart, trustworthy, loving, from a good family background, independent.. also Looking for a life partner who can be my friend who should.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Memon, Market jamat
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from mumbai, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Collectibles, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicHouse Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Memon
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH91163278