SH90356054 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Ambitious, humble, adaptable to change, straightforward and fun-loving person to be with (At least this is what my friends and family members agree to). Spent last one decade in multiple cities for education and work and loving the current phase in Mumbai. One consistent thing throughout my journey of life is dancing - where ever I was, I never stopped pursuing my passion, sometimes as choreographer & trainer and otherwise as a student or performer. Love travelling and exploring new culture, places and people.

My career transformed from Engineer (PSG Tech, Coimbatore) to dancer to Software Programmer to MBA (IIM Lucknow) to Marketing to Strategy to Technology. Currently working for a leading company in Mumbai. 

I am more spiritual than religious but not ritualistic. Liberal yet respect values and systems that I grew up with. More than valuing my education and intelligence, I respect the opportunity I had got, hence I consider it a social obligation... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kanchipuram, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH90356054