SH89673194 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Tyagi, Tyagi (Dasa)
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Ambala, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a very simple girl who knows how to respect elders. We are looking for a person who can understand her. She is a peace loving girl so we want a match who is not aggressive in nature.nnI Ram Kumar Name Visible on Login father of Name Visible on Login is currently working as Security Incharge in C.S.D. Depot Ambala Cantt. We basically belong to Barana Panipat in Haryana. My Daughter is Working in Mohali.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Tyagi, Tyagi (Dasa)
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Barana(Panipat), with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Tyagi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH89673194