SH88922455 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 1", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin, any
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lives in Eluru, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself Name Visible on Login thamiri, completed MCA, simply smiling nature, ... I am looking for someone who would be a great companion throughout my life and should be easy going, understanding, educated with family values.. Preference will be job in private or government sector. I like classical music, and playing veena. I like nature
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin, Any
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Eluru, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from tanuku,west godavari dist, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Viswabrahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Viswabrahmin... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH88922455