SH88775228 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 1", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Iyer
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in Colombo, Sri Lanka
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
To make my first million dollar is my five year plan. I see this palpable with an understanding life partner ..
Presently taking care of International and Corporate Banking for a leading Private bank.

Belligerence is out of my lexicon.. . Am part of school of thought , that teaches life partner is your equal.
Expecting to have a matured, understanding, loving and caring partner, who can be rest assured on the reciprocation of all these.. Would have mentioned transperacy as well, but girls like their own little secrets...


Parents are my first God.. Born in Chennai and raised mostly there and Bang,, carry a telugu tag though (Telugu ppl have to put up)..

Am a fitness freak, music buff.. used to be a professional Mridangam and Tabla player along accompanying my sis who was a veena player.. (BTW she was my grandma's desciple who was a veena professor )nnDad who was earlier active in running a Shipping line (cargo), doing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Koundinya gothra
Lives in Colombo, Western, Sri Lanka (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a professional. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Cooking
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH88775228