SH88358264 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 7", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Khandelwal
Masters degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
HI We are looking for a suitable match for our daughter.

She has completed M.A with Hindi, yet not working .She is smart, intelligent & kind by nature.





We are looking for a educated & well mannered life partner for her.

Location : Ahmedabad ,Baroda ,Surat , Bhavnagar ,Mumbai

Castes :Brahmin then any upper caste
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Khandelwal
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bhavnagar, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Writing, Interior decoration, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, History, Poetry, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Writing, Driving, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, History, Poetry, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH88358264