SH87558965 
Profile created by Self
23 yrs, 5' 1", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in Kota, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey
Myself Name Visible on Login i belong from upper middle class family. My father is a director of an i.t company with 2 branch in indore and dubai and my maa is a homemaker. I have two siblings my sister is undergoing her graduation n my brother is in 9th standard . I have completed my graduation from commerce n also completed my b.a in kathak and have completed b.ed. I am pursuing m.b.a from symbiosis. Currently m working with an organization educating dumb and deaf n i am a class 9th teacher also. I would like to work after my marriage also
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Kota, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from rajasthan, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Kota... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH87558965