Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Mother Tongue
Clean Shaven,Prajapati
Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Born and raised in Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand, he comes from a well- educated Prajapati Sikh family. Completed his Mechanical Engineering from YCCE, Nagpur. Completed his GME course from Pune and entered into merchant navy and is presently sailing with Great Eastern shipping.
    He loves to travel which was one of the reasons why he chose Merchant Navy. Loves watching Cricket and listening to Music.
    "To thine oneself be true" as said by William Shakespeare is what he firmly believes.
    Likes to spend quality time with family and friends when he is not sailing.
    An independent thinker, uncomplicated, knows exactly what he wants and uses all his energy, creativeness and resolution to get it.
    He is looking for a partner who is intelligent, good looking, and believes in living life to the fullest as he does. Someone who is smart but still understands the values of family and respects them. nnHis father is a Metallurgical Engineer and was working with Steel Authority of India Limited(SAIL). Mother is a housewife. He has a younger brother who completed Marine Engineering from Tolani Maritime Institute, Pune.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Clean Shaven,Prajapati
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Jamshedpur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mariner
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
    • 24 to 30
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Punjabi
    • India
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: