SH86077398 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Non IT Engineer (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kshatriya,Bhadoria
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am Name Visible on Login's Sister in Law (her Bhabhi).

    My Sister in Law(Name Visible on Login) is simple down to earth person with astute talent. She has completed

    Bio-Medical Engineering from Mumbai university in 2012 and currently working as a Bio-Medical Engineer in reputed organisation.
    She is calm and serene person having amicable approach towards handling situations. Her likings are reading technical books / articles and prefer to spend quality time in learning the culinary art (cooking Indian dishes). She has a strong belief in family values and prefer to spend her time with family. In leisure time she prefers listening music.

    She has completed her Bachelor of Engineering (B. E) from Mumbai university in Bio-Medical stream. She was top scorer in 3 of her subjects in final exams.

    Currently along with her current Job responsibilities, she is undergoing Diploma in C/C++ which will help her leverage her career path. She is aspiring to study MBA after few years of work experience to take her career on next horizons.

    Settled in Mumbai and our native place is Lucknow where we love to visit with their with every possible opportunity and events.

    Relationship Details:
    Father is Rtd. SMI officer and mother is a housemaker. 4 Siblings with brother being and three

    Sisters. (Name Visible on Login is the youngest sibling)

    I am a post graduate Doctor and Brother is a software professional working in U. K. and
    my Sister in Laws (elder to Name Visible on Login) are post graduate from Mumbai University and are married.
    Brother in-law's are working professionals, elder one as Captain in merchant navy and younger one as a software professional working in USA.

    Would be happy to share more information if required :-)
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya,Bhadoria
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Lucknow
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH86077398