SH84868301 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Admin Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Seeking for someone who has a positive outlook on
life and will hold my hand through the good times and bad.He should be
well educated ,independent, transparent, with good family values,
understanding and caring.

A Straight forward person is highly welcomed.Marriage is a very strong
bond for me, so it would be very good to share as much as information as
possible.



Lot about me can't put in words,but some thing like I am known as smart,
independent , intelligent , strong as well as caring, sensible and
having sense of responsibility towards family and home. Family is very
important for me. I am flexible and make myself adjustable to different
situations. I am throughout convent educated.

I am a cheerful and chirpy girl.

Presently I am working with SBI life insurance in operations in Mumbai
and earlier i was working with same company in Kanpur and then in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gorakhpur, UP. I personally have a liberal approach to life. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH84868301