SH84041850 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 11", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baishnab
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi this is Name Visible on Login.
I am from kolkata & having my own business on books. Yes like other
businessman I am also having some dream on my business & regarding the same
future will tale you... & for hobby
... I am having interest on almost everything... If you want to know more than
that you have me contact me... !!!!!!






Basically I am from nuclear family. I am only single child
& my father is govt retair person & my mother is sweet house
wife... Related to sharing of my views & many more I will update you time to
time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishnab
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH84041850