SH83269438 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Education
Profession
:
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Agarwal,Goyal
Location
:
Melbourne, Australia
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • He is good looking, smart, straight forward, and cheerful with an ambition to grow in career and like to maintain relationships. He is done with his graduation and currently working as a Business Owner / Entrepreneur in Australia. he has applied for permanent residency in australia. after getting his permanent residency he is planning to settle back in india to look after my buisness.
    His hobbies are listening music, surfing net and travelling.
    He is looking for a life partner with whom he can share his life, who is educated in any field, loving,
    understanding, compassionate.nnOur family is social and religious. We are 4 members in family. I am well settled businessman in Muktsar( Deals in gold and silver ) and owns urban property in Muktsar and my wife is decent devoted housewife.
    My daughter is married in Australia to Raj bansal CPA ( Director: Bansal Group Pty Limited ).
    My younger son has completed B. tech in Chandigarh and going to america for doing masters {m.tech}
    Our family is well established and reputed family with strong backround. All other Relatives are well settled in Delhi, Haryana and Punjab.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Goyal
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • muktsar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Education
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Not Specified
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • Australia
    • Melbourne, Victoria
    • India
    • Temporary Visa
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies... more
    • Bhangra, Country Music, Folk, Instrumental - Indian
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, World cinema
    • Cricket, Rugby
    • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • American Samoa, Australia, Fiji Islands, New Zealand, Samoa, India
    • American Samoa, Australia, Fiji Islands, New Zealand, Samoa, India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH83269438