SH82012284 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Advertising Professional
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Memon,Sunni
Location
:
Surat, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamo alaikum to all, first of all thanx 4 visiting my profile. I am Name Visible on Login from India, like and follow the rules of islaam. I m sensitive person can't see tears in others eyes, always ready to help who needs my help
    bcoz if we help to others so definetly we will get help from Allah. Allah says in kuraan that if you will help others without any motive so,
    definitely will get help from me when you need my help. it is very difficult to find life partner but we all are trying here to find it. we don't
    know that what is better for us but allah knows very well that what is better for us. so leave it on allah, we can just try only, it is my pray to
    allah that he help of us. I want to marry that girl who has some qualities which i have mentioned below. what qulity no.
    i have mentioned it also my mob. no. too.

    8. namazi
    0. God feearing
    0. pious
    0. who gives respecting elders.
    4. who is understanding
    0. simple
    2. she likes to wearing hijab
    4. litle beautyful
    1. who is honest
    2. who follows rules of islaam
    i m textile designer by profession and if u r interested in my profile so plz contact me......... i like to listen tafseer of quran and play
    ...
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Memon,Sunni
    • Gujarati
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 4 of which married 3
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Advertising Professional
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Surat, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 19 to 32
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim, No Religion
    • India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, South Africa... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH82012284