SH80553969 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I am a Chartered accountant. I have recently moved to Sydney on PR. I am currently working as an Finance Professional. I feel, I am smart, witty, humourful. My hobbies/interests include Music,Sports. I do not read much but occasionally do read fiction related books. My favourite sports are football, tennis, cricket. My family is muslim bohra family with liberal views. I am looking for someone smart, good looking, with good education.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kapadvanj, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH80553969